M6 J16-19 Planned Closures 14th June – 1st July

. . .
M6 J16-19 Smart Motorway –

planned closures

 

14th June – 1st July

  Please note these timings do not include any unplanned emergency works which could happen at any time, in any lane within this project [29]
Date Duration Details Allow an extra
Thursday 14th June 10pm – 6am M6 northbound

J16-J19 lane closures

M6 southbound

J19 to J16 lane closures

45 mins
Friday 15th June 10pm – 6am M6 northbound

J16-J19 lane closures

M6 southbound

J19- J16 Lane closures

45 mins
Saturday 16th June 10pm –6am M6 northbound

J16 -J19 lane closures

M6 southbound

J19 – J16 Lane closures

45 mins
Sunday 17th June 10pm – 6am M6 northbound

J16-J19 Lane closures

M6 southbound

J19- J16 Lane closures

45 mins
Monday 18th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

J16- J19 lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

45 mins
Tuesday 19th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 – lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

45 mins
Wednesday 20th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19- lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

45 mins
Thursday 21st June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 – lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

45 mins
Friday 22nd June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 – lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

 

45 mins

Saturday 23rd June  

10pm –6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 – lane closures

M6 southbound

South bound entry at J19-closed

45 mins

 

Sunday 24th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 – lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

 

45 mins

Monday 25th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 –lane closures

M6 southbound

South bound entry at J19-closed

 

45 mins

Tuesday 26th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 – lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

 

45 mins

Wednesday 27th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19 – lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

Junction 19 to 18 – full closure

 

 

Thursday 28th June  

 

10pm – 6am

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19- lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

Junction 19 to J18 – full closure

 

 

Friday 29th June  

10pm – 6am

 

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19- lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

 

45 mins

Saturday 30th June  

10pm – 6am

 

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19- lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

 

45 mins

Sunday 1st July  

10pm – 6am

 

M6 northbound

Junctions 16 to 19- lane closures

M6 southbound

Junctions 19 to 16 – lane closures

South bound entry at J19-closed

 

45 mins

. . .